Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Tuesday December 06

Wednesday December 07

Friday December 09

1:00pm to 7:00pm
December 9, 2016 to December 10, 2016

Monday January 09

9:00am to 6:00pm
January 9, 2017 to January 15, 2017

Wednesday January 11

Aziz Al-Azmeh
5:30pm
January 11, 2017

Wednesday January 18

Thursday January 19

Wednesday January 25

Nebojsa Jovanovic
5:30pm
January 25, 2017

Tuesday January 31

Wednesday February 15

Hazal Papuççular
5:30pm
February 15, 2017

Thursday February 16

Wednesday February 22

Tuesday February 28

Donald Filtzer (University of East London)
5:30pm
February 28, 2017

Tuesday March 07

Wednesday March 08

Tuesday March 14

Tuesday March 21

Graham Murdock
5:30pm
March 21, 2017

Wednesday March 22

Patrick Cohrs (Yale)
5:00pm
March 22, 2017
Oana Adelina Stefan
5:30pm
March 22, 2017

Wednesday May 24

Pieter Judson
5:30pm
May 24, 2017

Thursday May 25

Pieter Judson
9:00am
May 25, 2017