Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday February 28

Donald Filtzer (University of East London)
5:30pm
February 28, 2017

Wednesday March 01

Thursday March 02

Tuesday March 07

Michael David-Fox (Georgetown University / Higher School of Economics in Moscow)
6:00pm
March 7, 2017

Wednesday March 08

Tuesday March 14

Thursday March 16

Friday March 17

Tuesday March 21

Graham Murdock
5:30pm
March 21, 2017

Wednesday March 22

Patrick Cohrs (Yale)
6:00pm
March 22, 2017

Monday March 27

Oana Adelina Stefan
5:30pm
March 27, 2017

Tuesday March 28

Friday March 31

Niklas Olsen
5:30pm
March 31, 2017

Thursday May 11

Michael Freeden
5:30pm
May 11, 2017

Monday May 15

Michael Freeden
5:30pm
May 15, 2017

Tuesday May 16

Michael Freeden
5:30pm
May 16, 2017

Wednesday May 17

Wednesday May 24

Pieter Judson
5:30pm
May 24, 2017

Thursday May 25

Pieter Judson
9:00am
May 25, 2017

Wednesday June 21

Matthias Riedl
5:30pm
June 21, 2017