Filter Events

2010 December 09 Thursday

General

2010 December 07 Tuesday

Mikhail Lukianov (Perm State University)
Lecture

2010 December 03 Friday

Conference

2010 November 23 Tuesday

Patryk Babiracki (University of Texas – Arlington)
Lecture

2010 November 05 Friday

General

2010 November 04 Thursday

Professor Anna Mazurkiewicz, University of Gdansk
Lecture

2010 September 28 Tuesday

Book Launch

2010 September 13 Monday

Lecture

2010 June 24 Thursday

Conference

2010 June 14 Monday

Wendy Doniger (University of Chicago)
Lecture

2010 June 10 Thursday

Judith Karpati (Jewish Theological Seminary, University of Jewish Studies, Budapest)
Seminar