Filter Events

2017 December 11 Monday

Juliane Fürst
Lecture

2017 November 17 Friday

General

2017 November 16 Thursday

Conference

2017 November 09 Thursday

Gadi Algazi
Natalie Zemon Davis Annual Lecture Series

2017 November 07 Tuesday

Gadi Algazi
Natalie Zemon Davis Annual Lecture Series

2017 November 06 Monday

Gadi Algazi
Natalie Zemon Davis Annual Lecture Series

2017 October 30 Monday

Julian Casanova
Departmental Research Seminar

2017 September 26 Tuesday

Martha Chaiklin
Lecture

2017 June 27 Tuesday

Thomas Szerecz
Doctoral Defense

2017 June 21 Wednesday

Jeremy Braverman
Film Screening

2017 May 23 Tuesday

Film Screening

2017 May 22 Monday

Departmental Research Seminar

2017 May 12 Friday

Daria Bocharnikova
Soviet and Post-Soviet Studies Research Group

2017 May 12 Friday

Michael Freeden
Political Thought Lecture Series

2017 May 10 Wednesday

Michael Freeden
Political Thought Lecture Series